Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Fitzpatrick

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matt Fitzpatrick

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (139 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of M Duyvejonck

M Duyvejonck

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"SO FAR SO GOOD...MATT TOOK GOOD CARE OF US"
Profile photo of Carol Fenton

Carol Fenton

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office always has time to answer any questions I might have Always everyone in the office is very professional and ready to help."
Profile photo of Jason Hamilton

Jason Hamilton

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched over from a different Insurance Company they made the switch very easy and saved me money thanks so much"
Profile photo of Shannon Harding

Shannon Harding

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team are always very responsive to questions about out policy or changes to our policy. When we had an unfortunate accident, they made sure everything went smoothly and communicated with us from the minute they were notified at the scene of the accident to the time the claim was complete. They CARE about their clients!!"
Profile photo of Bryce Shaw

Bryce Shaw

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team where really great and hand the answers to all my questions. Tiffany was patient and knowledgeable. She made the whole process seamless."
Profile photo of William Anthony

William Anthony

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, courteous, knowledgeable and more than competitive rates. Saved me a lot of money."
Profile photo of Justin Yuvan

Justin Yuvan

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt listened and understood my insurance needs. He was a big help getting old stuff switched over. He was also very helpful, knowledgeable, and responsive for setting up a new policy. I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Gary Talbot

Gary Talbot

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and friendly people above and beyond will recommend to other people gladly"
Profile photo of Sara Day

Sara Day

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt is super nice and very accommodating. He was very efficient and timely in helping us get the insurance we need. I would recommend Matt to anyone!"
Profile photo of Purrty (Purrtykitty265)

Purrty (Purrtykitty265)

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was looking for new insurance, and they were able to get me an amazing deal for home,auto and life insurance. 100% recommend!"
Profile photo of Erma Ekin

Erma Ekin

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt Fitzpatric and his Agent (of State Farm) found me a much better policy and one I can actually afford!!I am so grateful to have found them!! Sincerely, Erma"
Profile photo of Ruth TrueMullens

Ruth TrueMullens

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I started with these folks many years ago when I lived in Illinois! They have been loyal to me for years and helpful beyond my expectations. I will be with them for the next few years and probably the rest of my days! I have used them for Auto and renters and they have worked with me in times of need! Nobody let's compared to them in my lifetime! Thank you Matt Fitzpatrick, and Tiffany:-) and State Farm staff for your service and support!:-)"
Profile photo of Lorri Rolfs

Lorri Rolfs

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Staff, easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Colin Kent

Colin Kent

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend, stand up people!"
Profile photo of Julie Fitzpatrick

Julie Fitzpatrick

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team are so great to work with! They are friendly and responsive! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Christine Hollembaek

Christine Hollembaek

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I find Matt and staff to be very responsive, helpful, friendly"
Profile photo of Blake Christensen

Blake Christensen

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt was very helpful, and providing quick responses with great rates"
Profile photo of Greg Germann

Greg Germann

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and Jack are great to work with!"
Profile photo of Andrew Moses

Andrew Moses

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best prices around. Extremely knowledgeable, great customer service!"
Profile photo of andy hagenbuch

andy hagenbuch

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to work with and is very prompt!"
Profile photo of Prince Chhabra

Prince Chhabra

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jack (from Matt’s office) was such a nice person to work with and he followed up with me regularly during the process.. I think because of his the process became easier for me."
Profile photo of Jamie Claeys

Jamie Claeys

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never had a problem."
Profile photo of John Bril

John Bril

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great group to work with and help you get the best rates for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Eric Tank

Eric Tank

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mat and his Staff made it much easier and more affordable for insurance. Also, take cares of all your needs for insurance and always ready to help."
Profile photo of Erin Bush

Erin Bush

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his office are great to work with! They get back to you right away! They made you feel important. I found much better pricing and service going through Matt!"