Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Fitzpatrick

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matt Fitzpatrick

5 out of 5 (128 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sara Day

Sara Day

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt is super nice and very accommodating. He was very efficient and timely in helping us get the insurance we need. I would recommend Matt to anyone!"
Profile photo of Purrty (Purrtykitty265)

Purrty (Purrtykitty265)

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was looking for new insurance, and they were able to get me an amazing deal for home,auto and life insurance. 100% recommend!"
Profile photo of Erma Ekin

Erma Ekin

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt Fitzpatric and his Agent (of State Farm) found me a much better policy and one I can actually afford!!I am so grateful to have found them!! Sincerely, Erma"
Profile photo of Ruth TrueMullens

Ruth TrueMullens

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I started with these folks many years ago when I lived in Illinois! They have been loyal to me for years and helpful beyond my expectations. I will be with them for the next few years and probably the rest of my days! I have used them for Auto and renters and they have worked with me in times of need! Nobody let's compared to them in my lifetime! Thank you Matt Fitzpatrick, and Tiffany:-) and State Farm staff for your service and support!:-)"
Profile photo of Lorri Rolfs

Lorri Rolfs

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Staff, easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Colin Kent

Colin Kent

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend, stand up people!"
Profile photo of Julie Fitzpatrick

Julie Fitzpatrick

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team are so great to work with! They are friendly and responsive! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Christine Hollembaek

Christine Hollembaek

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I find Matt and staff to be very responsive, helpful, friendly"
Profile photo of Blake Christensen

Blake Christensen

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt was very helpful, and providing quick responses with great rates"
Profile photo of Greg Germann

Greg Germann

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and Jack are great to work with!"
Profile photo of Andrew Moses

Andrew Moses

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best prices around. Extremely knowledgeable, great customer service!"
Profile photo of andy hagenbuch

andy hagenbuch

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to work with and is very prompt!"
Profile photo of Prince Chhabra

Prince Chhabra

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jack (from Matt’s office) was such a nice person to work with and he followed up with me regularly during the process.. I think because of his the process became easier for me."
Profile photo of Jamie Claeys

Jamie Claeys

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never had a problem."
Profile photo of John Bril

John Bril

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great group to work with and help you get the best rates for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Eric Tank

Eric Tank

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mat and his Staff made it much easier and more affordable for insurance. Also, take cares of all your needs for insurance and always ready to help."
Profile photo of Erin Bush

Erin Bush

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his office are great to work with! They get back to you right away! They made you feel important. I found much better pricing and service going through Matt!"
Profile photo of Linda Hoppe

Linda Hoppe

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany, from Matt's office, was professional and worked hard getting me the coverage I needed for my home and car! I appreciate the open communication and will recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Kim Bell

Kim Bell

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt is the greatest, he has listened to all of my needs and has set up a great policy for me and my family! I have been with State Farm for over a year now and I am so impressed with their professionalism and kindness! Tiffany is also great, she is super friendly, helpful & bubbly on the phone! I will refer you and your office to anyone I know."
Profile photo of EmyJane S

EmyJane S

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service getting a quote and setting up my policies."
Profile photo of Imad Al-sarraj

Imad Al-sarraj

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love State Farm! They have helped me incredibly such as great customer service and doing their best to help me get the lowest rate as a beginner driver. I would definitely recommend it to anyone that needs help deciding which insurance to go through!"
Profile photo of vivian severs

vivian severs

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called Matt's office and was helped quickly and courtesy. It was a very good experience. Thank you for helping me!!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Servison

Cynthia Servison

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt Fitzpatrick and his team are excellent. They were able to cut our insurance needs in half compared to our previous insurance carrier. We are very happy to be back with State Farm, and Matt Fitzpatrick and his team. Thank you Jack for all of your help, and we hope you aced your exam!!"
Profile photo of Mark Truitt

Mark Truitt

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt's office was great to work with. Jack did an excellent job of providing me with multiple options to custom fit my insurance needs. Very knowledgeable and the rates were well below the competition. Very happy that I made the decision to move my insurance business here."
Profile photo of Jack Porter

Jack Porter

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt's State Farm office streamlines the insurance process through their industry knowledge and great personalities!"