Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daman Burrage

Daman Burrage

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daman Burrage
"Excellent representatives of the State Farm brand. They went out of their way for me. It's nice when a Billion dollar brand values the business of the common man. 5 stars!"
Profile photo of L M

L M

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L M
"State Farm is good, but Matt and his team make it great. I’ve had a few claims as a client of Matt’s and it’s been very smooth. Insurance can be tricky but they made it easy. Thanks Matt!"
Profile photo of Bob Phimsak

Bob Phimsak

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Phimsak
"Great service, Great rates. Thank you"
Profile photo of Ivan Zamudio-Gomez

Ivan Zamudio-Gomez

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Zamudio-Gomez
"Matt and his team are very good people and great to work worth, Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Juan Granja

Juan Granja

May 5, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Juan Granja
"So far it has been very good having State farm insurance"
Profile photo of Jane Winston

Jane Winston

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Winston
"I was not happy with my previous insurance/insurance agency so I was looking for a new agent/insurance carrier. The first agency I called on my quest was Matt Fitzpatrick's State Farm. It was the only call I had to make. From that first call forward, the staff, especially Jack, has been kind, courteous, professional and attentive. AND my new policies offer more coverage for less money! I am nothing but pleased..."
Profile photo of CB (MM)

CB (MM)

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CB (MM)
"Remember when the people we trusted with our business responded quickly, were "on it", friendly, knowledgeable and honest? Yeah, me too. Well, I stumbled upon a company that still has those traits when I met Jack Porter at State Farm. After reeling from a premium hike at Am Fam, Jack called me to discuss some options. His no-pressure approach was refreshing and he was patient with me when I asked a million questions. He was able to explain everything I needed to know and allowed for a lot of time for our discussions. I think that's what really stood out...he wasn't distracted or short with me like so many people are now. I have one speed when it comes to completing paperwork and ironing out details - fast - and he kept pace with me the entire time. In the end, I saved so much on premiums that I was able to add in life and short-term disability coverages I've never had before. I feel like now my family is better prepared for the future thanks to Jack's help. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of peggy revis

peggy revis

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by peggy revis
"I got what I asked for, help in deciding what was best for me, was quick and easy, only gave me what I could afford. Pleasant experience❤️🙏"
Profile photo of Ricardo LaCue

Ricardo LaCue

March 9, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Ricardo LaCue
"I relocated to Illinois from Ga. Tiffany was the first friendly face I saw as I walked through the door. She was very professional and made my transition very smooth. Thanks for all the support."
Profile photo of Desiree Kimmel

Desiree Kimmel

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree Kimmel
"Tiffany Johnson was great! We were with Geico for our car insurance, and paying crazy monthly payments, so began to look for quotes from other companies, the first company I called was State Farm. I spoke with Tiffany, she gathered all our our information, and was very informative of what they were offered and saved us $50 a month. We are very grateful for her. We highly recommend State Farm and Tiffany Johnson. We have high hope going forward with State Farm."
Profile photo of Sarah Lampe

Sarah Lampe

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Lampe
"Matt and his team did a great job! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Peter Doyle

Peter Doyle

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Doyle
"Matt and his team are great, they helped me and my wife bundle insurance. It was such an easy and quick process."
Profile photo of Dan Malone

Dan Malone

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Malone
"My family moved from out of state, and Matt’s staff took care of all the state to state transfers with no review issues at all! Great people! Easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Kris Burns

Kris Burns

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Burns
"Just a great experience. Worked with us made great suggestions. Definitely a great choice."
Profile photo of Brandon Welsch

Brandon Welsch

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Welsch
"Very helpful and very quick response time. Reliable service."
Profile photo of Maddie Reyes

Maddie Reyes

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maddie Reyes
"Matt is a great person with great character. He is very trustworthy and provides excellent service. Matt has made the process of dealing with insurance easy and painless. I would recommend Matt and his agency to any of my friends or family!"
Profile photo of Lincoln Masterson

Lincoln Masterson

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lincoln Masterson
"Matt and his team are the best highly recommended."
Profile photo of Ruslan Kavaliou

Ruslan Kavaliou

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ruslan Kavaliou
"Call them. Best rates guarantee Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Prince Chhabra

Prince Chhabra

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Prince Chhabra
"Jack (from Matt’s office) was such a nice person to work with and he followed up with me regularly during the process.. I think because of him the process became easier for me."
Profile photo of Serhiy Kondratyuk

Serhiy Kondratyuk

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Serhiy Kondratyuk
"Tiffany is the best agent!"
Profile photo of Laura S.

Laura S.

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laura S.
"Matt Fitzpatrick and his office team, especially Lisa, are incredibly helpful, kind, and a joy to work with! Super happy to have found him and this group!"
Profile photo of Max Muchow

Max Muchow

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Max Muchow
"Matt made switching our home, auto and rental insurance to State Farm simple and easy. Our coverage improved and our annual cost went down. Couldn't be more straight forward."
Profile photo of Olivia Elceser

Olivia Elceser

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Elceser
"Matt and his team are nothing short of efficient. Emailed to get a quote and had one in my inbox to review less than 24 hours later AND they beat my current rate. Amazing service!"
Profile photo of Rochelle Thomas

Rochelle Thomas

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rochelle Thomas
"Matt and Tiffany have been great to deal with. Tiffany is quick to reply to any questions I have had. She was very knowledgeable when my husband and I bought our first home and was very helpful with the process. She drafted up a quote and sent it right to our Mortgage company to have during our closing. Their home and car insurance prices are very reasonable."
Profile photo of M Duyvejonck

M Duyvejonck

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by M Duyvejonck
"SO FAR SO GOOD...MATT TOOK GOOD CARE OF US"