Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Fitzpatrick

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matt Fitzpatrick

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (148 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dan Malone

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"My family moved from out of state, and Matt’s staff took care of all the state to state transfers with no review issues at all! Great people! Easy to work with!"

Kris Burns

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Just a great experience. Worked with us made great suggestions. Definitely a great choice."

Brandon Welsch

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and very quick response time. Reliable service."

Maddie Reyes

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt is a great person with great character. He is very trustworthy and provides excellent service. Matt has made the process of dealing with insurance easy and painless. I would recommend Matt and his agency to any of my friends or family!"

Lincoln Masterson

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team are the best highly recommended."

Prince Chhabra

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jack (from Matt’s office) was such a nice person to work with and he followed up with me regularly during the process.. I think because of him the process became easier for me."

Laura S.

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt Fitzpatrick and his office team, especially Lisa, are incredibly helpful, kind, and a joy to work with! Super happy to have found him and this group!"

Todd Mizener

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the service I get from Matt's agency. They have tons of experience and can always answer all of my questions. It's hard to find great service these days, but Matt's team really stands out!!"

Max Muchow

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt made switching our home, auto and rental insurance to State Farm simple and easy. Our coverage improved and our annual cost went down. Couldn't be more straight forward."

Olivia Elceser

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team are nothing short of efficient. Emailed to get a quote and had one in my inbox to review less than 24 hours later AND they beat my current rate. Amazing service!"

M Duyvejonck

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"SO FAR SO GOOD...MATT TOOK GOOD CARE OF US"

Carol Fenton

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office always has time to answer any questions I might have Always everyone in the office is very professional and ready to help."

Jason Hamilton

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched over from a different Insurance Company they made the switch very easy and saved me money thanks so much"

Shannon Harding

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team are always very responsive to questions about out policy or changes to our policy. When we had an unfortunate accident, they made sure everything went smoothly and communicated with us from the minute they were notified at the scene of the accident to the time the claim was complete. They CARE about their clients!!"

Bryce Shaw

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team where really great and hand the answers to all my questions. Tiffany was patient and knowledgeable. She made the whole process seamless."

William Anthony

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, courteous, knowledgeable and more than competitive rates. Saved me a lot of money."

Justin Yuvan

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt listened and understood my insurance needs. He was a big help getting old stuff switched over. He was also very helpful, knowledgeable, and responsive for setting up a new policy. I would highly recommend!"

Gary Talbot

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and friendly people above and beyond will recommend to other people gladly"

Sara Day

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt is super nice and very accommodating. He was very efficient and timely in helping us get the insurance we need. I would recommend Matt to anyone!"

Purrty (Purrtykitty265)

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was looking for new insurance, and they were able to get me an amazing deal for home,auto and life insurance. 100% recommend!"

Erma Ekin

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt Fitzpatric and his Agent (of State Farm) found me a much better policy and one I can actually afford!!I am so grateful to have found them!! Sincerely, Erma"

Ruth TrueMullens

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I started with these folks many years ago when I lived in Illinois! They have been loyal to me for years and helpful beyond my expectations. I will be with them for the next few years and probably the rest of my days! I have used them for Auto and renters and they have worked with me in times of need! Nobody let's compared to them in my lifetime! Thank you Matt Fitzpatrick, and Tiffany:-) and State Farm staff for your service and support!:-)"

Lorri Rolfs

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Staff, easy to work with!"

Colin Kent

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend, stand up people!"

Julie Fitzpatrick

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team are so great to work with! They are friendly and responsive! I highly recommend!"